Simplicity

I hope that everyone had a great Christmas (for those that celebrate it) and a Happy New Year! 2015 whizzed by for me with lots of events happening, including starting a new job towards the end of the year – hence I haven’t posted much on here. Nevertheless I hope that I will be able to bring more exciting content on here for you to enjoy!

I’d like to present this simplistic and minimal look I paired. A grey marble printed shirt mixed with a pair of DIY ripped jeans and white plimsolls, to create an effortless casual look with subtle colour tones that I love.

IMG_3841_DxO

IMG_3862_DxO

IMG_3877_DxO

What I wore:
Top: Calvin Klein Grey marble shirt
Bottoms: Asos, DIY ripped jeans
Shoes: Asos White plimsolls
Glasses: Specsavers by Gok Wan prescription glasses.

Thanks for visiting

Much love,

wendellism x

Leave a Reply

