Highlights at Taipei in Style 2014

I had the pleasure of attending a day at Taipei In Style event during November. It was my first fashion event and I was really excited for the day to come. I decided to continue with my monochrome trend from my previous post and I wore a black jumper with faux leather detail on the upper shoulder area, a pair of white skinny jeans, and a pair of black and white plimsolls – accessorized it with a black clutch bag. It was such an amazing day! See below on some of the highlights of the event. 🙂

SAM_46201

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

I had a really enjoyable day. Seeing clothes on the runway and various designers showing their work made me realise how interested in fashion I really am. I truly appreciate the enthusiasm and the hard work that goes into designing. Just to be able to be in that environment of creativity, motivates me to expand my knowledge of fashion and style.

What I wore:

Top: Topman black jumper with faux leather detail.
Jeans: ASOS white denim skinny jeans.
Shoes: ASOS Black leather look slip on plimsolls.
Bag: 50 Percent Black clutch.
Sunglasses: Rayban prescription glasses.

Thank you so much for stopping by and please feel free to leave a comment!

Wendellism x

Leave a Reply

