Avène Cleanance Gel

avene1

A few weeks ago, I started using a new facial cleanser called ‘Avène Cleanance Gel’. It’s a soapless cleanser for oily and blemish prone skin. I have to say, up until now, it’s one of the best facial cleansers I have tried. I have really oily skin, especially on the t-zone area where it gets really shiny. Although towards the end of a day it is still oily, however I have noticed that my face appears less shiny and oily throughout the day. With other brands, once I wash my face, it sometimes gets extremely dry and irritated, however with the Avène cleanser, it leaves my skin really soft and slightly moisturised. I’ve used nearly half of it and I think I will be buying another one!

Please leave a comment 🙂

 

Wendellism x

2 comments

Leave a Reply

